S&K machinery is professional manufacturer of plastic machinery. With advanced production equipment and strict factory inspection system. Ensure the customer's basic interests. We recommend the main products are: plastic recycling washing line, plastic pipe production line, plastic granulating production line, crusher, shredder, milling machines, plastic belling machine, plastic mixer, plastic auxiliary machinery, and other auxiliaries products with superior performance, integrity of the price, perfect service sold and exported to cities in Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia and other countries and regions.

Your current location: Home > Product

Vertical mixing unit

Uses and Features:
SRL-Z series mixing unit is mainly suitable for a variety of resins such as polyethylene, polypropylene, polyvinyl chloride and other ingredients, mixing, coloring, drying and ABS, polycarbonate and other engineering plastics molding before drying, dehydration and other processes can also be used for phenol, formaldehyde resin mixture.
The unit combines heat mixing and cool mixing together the materials after heat mixing can automatically mix cold, to cool, the residual gas line, and prevent caking.
The unit introduction, digestion and absorption of foreign advanced technology developed, PLC control, with a high degree of automation, mixing well, full-featured, compact structure, beautiful appearance, is the ideal equipment for plastics compounding.

 

Main technical parameters

Parameter / Model

SRL-Z50/100A

SRL-Z100/200A

SRL-Z200/500A

SRL-Z300/600A

SRL-Z500/1000A

Total volume (L)

50/100

110/200

200/500

300/600

500/1000

Effective volume (L)

37/70

75/130

150/320

225/384

375/640

Blade speed (rpm)

510/1013/118

650/1300/130

484/967/110

480/964/100

413/830/71

Motor power (Kw)

7/11/7.5

14/22/11

30/42/11

40/55/11

47/67/15

Heating power / cooling media

2KW/water

6KW/water

6KW/water

9KW/water

9KW/water

Discharge Method

Pneumatic

Weight (T)

2.8

3

3.5

3.8

5.8

Zhangjiagang S&K Machinery Co., Ltd. ©copyright 2011    Technical support:RuiFeng Techonology

速科机械是塑料机械专业制造商.拥有先进的生产设备及严格的出厂检测系统.保证客户的基本利益。我们为您推荐的主要产品有:塑料回收清洗线、塑料管材生产线、塑料造粒生产线、破碎机、撕碎机、磨粉机、塑料扩口机、塑料混合机、塑料辅助机械等配套辅机,产品以其卓越的性能,诚信的价格、完善的服务畅销全国大中城市并出 口新加坡、泰国、马来西亚等国家与地区。

您当前所在位置:首页 > 产品展示

立式混合机组

用途及特点:
SRL-Z系列混合机组,主要适用于各种树脂如聚乙烯、聚丙烯、聚氯乙烯等的配料、混合、着色、干燥以及ABS、聚碳酸脂等工程塑料成型加工前的干燥、脱水等工艺,也可用于酚、醛树脂的混合。
该机组将热混与冷混结合在一起,完成热混的物料自动进入冷混,使其冷却,排队残余气体,并可防止结块。
该机组引进、消化、吸收国外先进技术研制而成,采用PLC控制,具有自动化程度高、混合效果好、功能全、结构紧凑、外形美观等特点,是塑料配混的理想设备。

 

主要技术参数
参数/型号 SRL-Z50/100A SRL-Z100/200A SRL-Z200/500A SRL-Z300/600A SRL-Z500/1000A
总容积(L) 50/100 110/200 200/500 300/600 500/1000
有效容积(L) 37/70 75/130 150/320 225/384 375/640
桨叶转速(rpm) 510/1013/118 650/1300/130 484/967/110 480/964/100 413/830/71
电机功率(Kw) 7/11/7.5 14/22/11 30/42/11 40/55/11 47/67/15
加热功率/冷却媒介 2KW/水 6KW/水 6KW/水 9KW/水 9KW/水
卸料方式
气动
重量(T) 2.8 3 3.5 3.8 5.8

张家港速科机械有限公司版权所有©copyright 2011    地址:江苏省张家港市锦丰镇三兴白熊路66号    技术支持:瑞风科技 | 海外推广 |

主营产品:塑料回收清洗线 | 塑料管材生产线 | 塑料造粒生产线 | 破碎机 | 撕碎机 | 磨粉机 | 塑料扩口机 | 塑料混合机
安全联盟