S&K machinery is professional manufacturer of plastic machinery. With advanced production equipment and strict factory inspection system. Ensure the customer's basic interests. We recommend the main products are: plastic recycling washing line, plastic pipe production line, plastic granulating production line, crusher, shredder, milling machines, plastic belling machine, plastic mixer, plastic auxiliary machinery, and other auxiliaries products with superior performance, integrity of the price, perfect service sold and exported to cities in Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia and other countries and regions.

Your current location: Home > Product

GSC noise crusher

Uses£º
V-shaped design with a broken rotor chamber to ensure safe and reliable operation. Suitable for crushing materials, even larger material is no exception. Whether it is breaking Injection molded parts, gate, profiles, sheet or film, GSC Series models can be broken out of high-quality uniform particles.
GSC series models economical, reliable, easy to clean, and long life. SuKe machinery provides a variety of auxiliary equipment, such as conveyors, material handling equipment, metal detectors, metal separators, dust separator ... ...

Feature£º
GSC noise crusher series was designed with closed every sound, so low noise operation. Run-time so that every speaker replacement rotor, blade and the screen is easy to break into the room.
GSC series models based on different materials and design. The design of very compact, can be moved.
The machine can be used forklift or other lifting equipment standard lift or move.
Rotor V-shaped tool using the latest cutting technology. Compared with the traditional tools, V-shaped materials can be designed into the rotor, while the central continuous cut. V-shaped structure and the crushing chamber can reduce tool wear.
Unique tool design allows easy tool replacement. Adjusted using an adjustment tool holder, the tool change process is done outside of the crusher. Fixed knife and knife are using high tensile strength of high-quality alloy steel material, can be repeatedly re-grinding.
Unique crushing chamber and rotor design, even the continuous feeding, crushing chamber will not be blocked.

Technical parameters:
Main parts tool (using high-quality tool steel), bearing (in Luoyang bearing, heavy duty bearings)
Conventional models GSC300/300, GSC300/600, GSC300/800, GSC300/1000, GSC500/500
GSC500/700, GSC500/1000, GSC700/700, GSC700/1000
Motor Power 7.5KW-90KW (10HP-120HP)
Fan power 3KW-15KW (4HP-20HP)
Feeder configuration can be equipped with automatic feeding conveyor, easy operation, low labor intensity

Zhangjiagang S&K Machinery Co., Ltd. ©copyright 2011    Technical support:RuiFeng Techonology

速科机械是塑料机械专业制造商.拥有先进的生产设备及严格的出厂检测系统.保证客户的基本利益。我们为您推荐的主要产品有:塑料回收清洗线、塑料管材生产线、塑料造粒生产线、破碎机、撕碎机、磨粉机、塑料扩口机、塑料混合机、塑料辅助机械等配套辅机,产品以其卓越的性能,诚信的价格、完善的服务畅销全国大中城市并出 口新加坡、泰国、马来西亚等国家与地区。

您当前所在位置:首页 > 产品展示

GSC隔音破碎机

用途:
带有V型转子设计的破碎室确保操作安全可靠。适合于各种破碎材料,即使是体积较大的材料也不例外。无论是破碎注模件、浇口、型材、片材或薄膜,GSC系列机型都能破碎出高质量的均匀颗粒。
GSC系列机型经济、可靠、易于清洗、并且使用寿命长。张家港速科机械提供各种辅助设备,如输送带,材料输送装置,金属探测器,金属分离器,粉尘分离器……

特点:
GSC隔音破碎机系列的设计采用封闭式的隔音箱,因此操作时噪音极低。隔音箱运行时使更换转子、刀片及筛网时很容易进入破碎室。
GSC系列机型根据不同材料而设计。整个设计的十分紧凑,可以移动。整个机器可以用铲车或其他标准的起重设备抬起或移动。
转子刀具运用最新的V形切割技术。与传统的刀具相比,V形的设计可将物料推向转子中央的同时进行持续切割。V形结构能够减少刀具及破碎腔的磨损。
独特的刀具设计使刀具更换简便。刀具的调整使用一个调整架,整个换刀过程都在破碎机外完成。定刀和动刀均使用高抗张强度的优质合金钢材料,可重磨多次。
独特的破碎腔和转子设计,即使是持续的喂料,破碎腔也不会被堵塞。

技术参数:
主要部件    刀具(采用优质工具合金钢)、轴承(采用洛阳轴承、重型轴承)
常规型号    GSC300/300、GSC300/600、GSC300/800、GSC300/1000、GSC500/500
GSC500/700、GSC500/1000、GSC700/700、GSC700/1000
电机功率    7.5KW-90KW(10HP-120HP)
风机功率    3KW-15KW(4HP-20HP)
喂料配置    可配用输送带自动喂料,操作方便、劳动强度低

张家港速科机械有限公司版权所有©copyright 2011    地址:江苏省张家港市锦丰镇三兴白熊路66号    技术支持:瑞风科技 | 海外推广 |

主营产品:塑料回收清洗线 | 塑料管材生产线 | 塑料造粒生产线 | 破碎机 | 撕碎机 | 磨粉机 | 塑料扩口机 | 塑料混合机
安全联盟